المنتج

19000kcal المبرد تبريد مع أداء مثالي من أجل المقاومة بقعة اللحام لحام

الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 , Pieces

البسيطة وحدات التبريد الميزات والوظائف:
يستخدم · التبريد البسيطة لبعض الصناعات الخاصة، مثل الاختبارات المعملية، القطع بالليزر، ماكينات اللحام والصناعات الطبية التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، والصناعة بقيادة الولايات المتحدة، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية صناعة التبريد، والمبردات لهذه الصناعات يمكن مراقبة دقيقة على درجة حرارة من خلال تعديل لوحة تحكم التبريد لتحقيق غرض.
· أفضل علامة تجارية مصغرة التبريد تعتمد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الأخيرة، وذلك باستخدام سانيو أو دانفوس ضاغط، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مضخة المياه، مكثف الزعانف وقذيفة وأنبوب أو نوع لوحة مبادل حراري كما قطع الغيار الرئيسية لضمان الجودة العالية.

هذا وحدات التبريد يمكن أن تستخدم في قطع الليزر والأشعة فوق البنفسجية، التجارب المعملية، واللحام، والطبية، وأدى الصناعي ليبرد الماء التداول

تبريد الهواء المعايير الفنية التبريد الصناعي

الصين brand- الشهير TTopchiller التبريد الصناعي هي واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة المهنية من الهواء تبريد الماء المبرد، والمياه المبردة مبرد المياه، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التبريد، المسمار مبرد من 0.5KW (0.2Ton) إلى 1500KW (500Ton)، مبرد الزيت، تحكم في درجة الحرارة العفن وحدات، وأبراج التبريد، وشركة شل والمبادلات الحرارية أنبوب وجميع قطع الغيار التبريد. مع إيمان "TOPCHILLER --- لتكون BELLWETHER في أجهزة التبريد الصناعية"، ويخصص TOPCHILLER كل لإنتاج منتجات ذات نوعية أفضل مبرد مع معظم سعر معقول. المصنع الرئيسي والمكاتب وكلاهما يقع فى شنتشن، الصين. حيث هو 1 ساعة بعيدا عن قوانغتشو.


البحث ذات الصلة

ارسال لجنة التحقيق

Product

19000Kcal refrigerating chiller with perfect performance for resistance welding and spot welding

Minimum Order : 1 , Pieces

Mini chiller units Features and functions:
· Mini chiller is used for some special industry, like laboratory testing, laser cutting,welding machinery, MRI medical industry, Led industry, UV chiller industry, chillers for these industries can precision control the working temperature by adjusting the chiller controller panel to achieve the purpose.
· Top brand mini chiller adopt recent high technology, using Sanyo or Danfoss compressor, stainless steel water pump, finned condenser and shell and tube or plate type heat exchanger as main spare parts to ensure high quality.

This chiller units can be used in laser cutting,UV, lab testing, welding, medical, and led industrial to cool down the circulation water

air cooled industrial chiller technical parameters

China famous brand- Topchiller industrial chiller is one of the most professional manufacturers of Air cooled water chiller, water cooled water chiller, Stainless steel chiller, screw chiller from 0.5KW(0.2Ton)to 1500KW(500Ton), oil chiller, Mold temperature controller units, cooling tower, shell and tube heat exchanger and all refrigeration spare parts. With the faith of “Topchiller---to be a professional industrial chiller factory supplier”, TOPCHILLER is devoted all to producing the best quality chiller products with most reasonable price. The main factory and office are both located in Shenzhen, China. where is 1 hour away from Guangzhou.

Related Search

Send Inquiry