المنتج

مروحة تبريد الهواء مبرد الهواء إلى الماء المبرد

الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1 , Pieces

الخصائص والوظائف:
· تبريد الهواء يستخدم الماء المبرد على نطاق واسع في صناعة البلاستيك، الإلكترونات، والطلاء، والصناعات الكيماوية، بالموجات فوق الصوتية موجة التبريد والطباعة وغيرها. هذا النوع من تبريد الهواء يمكن المبردات الصناعية التحكم بدقة في درجة الحرارة عن طريق إنتاج ماكينات حديثة المطلوبة، وذلك إلى تحسن كبير في كفاءة الإنتاج والجودة. تبريد الهواء المبرد الصناعي لا يحتاج برج التبريد، والتي من السهل تركيب وإزالة.

نحن نستخدم كوبلاند التمرير ضاغط أو دانفوس وسانيو انتقل ضاغط. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خزان مياه أو لوحة مبادل حراري أو قذيفة وأنبوب للopitions المبخر، مكثفات غير ذات الكفاءة العالية ماء الألومنيوم أنبوب الزعانف المبرد مع مراوح الهواء قدرة كبيرة.
· تبريد أعلى الهواء المبرد المبرد هو الخيار الافضل لصناعة حديثة ويتميز عملية سهلة، تصميم معقول وجودة عالية ونماذج مختلفة: تبريد الهواء المبرد البيئة، تبريد الهواء منخفضة مبرد درجة الحرارة، تبريد الهواء برغي مبرد.
· كما نقدم مجموعة واسعة من هوائي قياسي تبريد المبردات، والتي يمكن العثور عليها في الجداول التالية مواصفات، ولكن المبردات القياسية قد لا يصلح دائما متطلبات فريدة من نوعها. يمكن المتخصصين طلبنا تشير إلى الوحدات التي يتم تخصيصها لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة الخاصة بك.
air cooled industrial chiller technical parametersair cooled industrial chiller technical parameters


البحث ذات الصلة

ارسال لجنة التحقيق

Product

10HP 24.5KW Industrial air cooled water chiller for injection moulding machine cooling

Minimum Order : 1 , Pieces

Features and functions:
· Air cooled water chiller is widely used in plastic industry, electrons, plating, chemical industry, ultrasonic wave cooling, printing and others. This kind of air cooled industrial chillers can precisely control the temperature  requested by the modernized machinery production, and it greatly improved the production efficiency and quality.  air cooled industrial chiller doesn't require cooling tower, which is easy to install and remove.

We use Copeland scroll compressor or Danfoss and Sanyo scroll compressor. Stainless steel water tank or plate heat exchanger or shell and tube for evaporator opitions,Condensor is high efficiency hydrophilic aluminum finned pipe radiator with big capacity air blowers.
· Top chiller air cooled chiller is the best choice for the modernized industry and it features easy operation, reasonable design, high quality and various models: Air Cooled Environment Chiller, Air Cooled Low Temperature Chiller, Air Cooled Screw Chiller.
· Also we offer a wide range of standard air cooled chillers, which can be found in following specification tables, but standard chillers may not always fit your unique requirements. Our application specialists can suggest units that are customized to meet your unique needs.
air cooled industrial chiller technical parametersair cooled industrial chiller technical parameters

China famous brand- Topchiller industrial chiller is one of the most professional manufacturers of Air cooled water chiller, water cooled water chiller, Stainless steel chiller, screw chiller from 0.5KW(0.2Ton)to 1500KW(500Ton), oil chiller, Mold temperature controller units, cooling tower, shell and tube heat exchanger and all refrigeration spare parts. With the faith of “Topchiller---to be a professional industrial chiller factory supplier”, TOPCHILLER is devoted all to producing the best quality chiller products with most reasonable price. The main factory and office are both located in Shenzhen, China. where is 1 hour away from Guangzhou.

Related Search

Send Inquiry